LEOFF 1 Pension Boards

Police Pension Board

Meets first Monday of the first month of the calendar quarter at 11:00am (January, April, July & October) in the Council Conference Room on the 6th Floor of the Norm Dicks Government Center, 345 6th Street, Bremerton, WA 98337.

2023 Board Members

Greg Wheeler, Board Chair
Angela Hoover, Board Secretary
Jeff Coughlin, Council President
Sheri Jackson, City Treasurer
Greg Brown, Elected Member 2021-2024
James Johnson, Elected Member 2022-2025
Lawrence Worland, Elected Member 2020-2023

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes